You Are Here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Center > Community College Services Staff
     
   
     

Community College Services Staff

Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity - Workforce Development
Industry Engagement
Work-Based Learning

Victor Office Building 3rd Floor
201 N. Washington Square, Lansing, MI 48913
Phone (517) 241-9873
Fax (517) 241-9825

 

Contact Person Title Phone Number Email Address
Keenan Wade State Administrative Manager (517) 243-0161 wadek@michigan.gov
Diane Kunkel Postsecondary Data Analyst (517) 930-9105 kunkeld@michigan.gov
Sheree Price Higher Education Consultant (517) 930-9120 PriceS1@michigan.gov
Tracey Taylor Higher Education Consultant (517) 930-9121 taylort12@michigan.gov
Judy Becker Departmental Analyst (517) 930-0971 BeckerJ@michigan.gov
Vacant Departmental Analyst (517) 930-XXXX vacant@michigan.gov
Anita Scott Secretary (517) 241-9873 scotta23@michigan.gov