You Are Here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Center > Community College Services Staff
     
   
     

Community College Services Staff

Talent Investment Agency/Workforce Development
Industry Engagement
Sector Strategies

Victor Office Building 3rd Floor
201 N. Washington Square, Lansing, MI 48913
Phone (517) 373-3360
Fax (517) 373-2759

 

Contact Person Title Phone Number Email Address
Mr. Tom Nicholas State Administrative Manager (517) 373-8800 nicholast1@michigan.gov
Mr. Kelly Simmons Higher Education Consultant (517) 335-3009 simmonsk3@michigan.gov
Ms. Sheree Price Higher Education Consultant (517) 335-0404 PriceS1@michigan.gov
Ms. Tracey Taylor Higher Education Consultant (517) 335-5846 taylort12@michigan.gov
Ms. Judy Becker Departmental Analyst (517) 373-3361 BeckerJ@michigan.gov
Ms. Darlene Miller Departmental Analyst (517) 241-6920 Millerd5@michigan.gov
Vacant Secretary (517) 373-3360 @michigan.gov